With a Premium account, you can create and import an unlimited number of meetings at any given time. 

In the free version of Pinstriped, there is a limit to the numbers of meetings in the list at any given time. Once this limit is reached, you must delete an old one to make space for another. Be aware that once you delete a meeting, it is deleted completely and forever.

Did this answer your question?