Any meeting created or imported into Pinstriped and showing in the meeting list is an active meeting. The number of active meetings you can have at any given time is limited in the free version. Creating and importing new meetings is easy, but once the limit is reached, you must delete an old one to make space for another. Be aware that once you delete a meeting, it is deleted completely and forever. This includes the browser version made available to participants through Pre-meeting and Follow-up emails.

Did this answer your question?